What’s In My Makeup Bag?

 

IMG_1879Whether it holds my everyday makeup for easy access in a morning or its on the side to quickly grab when heading out, my makeup bag is ALWAYS packed. There have been so many times when makeup has made a mess in my bag because it was loose or times when I have had to quickly grab any old lipgloss and concealer when in a rush. Thankfully now though, I have used common sense and bought myself a makeup bag. This just keeps everything together and where I need it. So I decided to do a post about what is actually in my makeup bag as I thought this would also show you some products I have been really enjoying recently.

IMG_1881IMG_1892IMG_1896IMG_1904IMG_1906

  • The Body Shop InstaBlur- (£14)
  • Mac Studio Fix Fluid SPF15 –(£22)
  • Benefit Erase Paste concealer – (£20.50)
  • Benefit Hello Flawless powder – (£25.50)
  • Urban Decay Naked Flushed palette in “Native”- (£22)
  • Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Mascara – (£4.99)
  • Maybelline Lash sensational mascara- (£7.99)
  • 17 Make Your Mark soft eyeliner pen – (£3.99)
  • Barry M Super Natural palette (exclusive to superdrug) – (£6.49)
  • Barry M Satin Superslick Lip paints in “170” and “171”- (£4.49 each)
Evie Alice x
Leave a Reply

