A Few Favourites at the moment!

 

IMG_2075.JPGRecently I have been really liking a few products and wanted to do a post about them but I couldn’t really do a March favourites as its only the 16th. So I decided to call it ‘a few favourites at the moment’. I have been loving so many things from books and CD’S to makeup and shoes. Enjoy!

 

IMG_2071IMG_2064IMG_2088IMG_2075IMG_2072IMG_2080IMG_2085

Looking For Alaska by John Green – I love all John Green books but this one is by far my favourite. It is full of suspense, love and sadness and is a must read!

‘AM’ By Arctic Monkeys – This has been an absolute favourite for me for a while. I have it playing whilst in the car, writing, tidying the house- pretty much everywhere. I know everyone has different music tastes but if you really like indie/alternative music like me, I definitely recommend this album!

Claudia lipsticks in ‘Thank You Wendy’ and ‘Do me’ available in M&S – I only recently discovered these and love them. They are matte shades and have great pigmentation.

Lush creamy candy bubble bar – This creates a gorgeous bubble bath. And also the smell is incredible! If you want to try something from lush, I recommend this along with one of their many amazing bath bombs.

MAC Quad palette – There’s not much to say about this apart from it’s a great way to pick and chose shades you know you’ll love and create a unique palette. Also this quad is only £5 and already comes with the insert, so you can’t really go wrong!

Maybelline Lash Sensational – This was featured in my ‘What’s in my makeup bag’. It is my all time favourite mascara. I have bought several of them now and still keep coming back to it after trying out others!

Black vans – These are a staple item for me. They literally go with pretty much anything and are so comfortable!

The Body Shop lightening drops – I was quite sceptical of this product at first but tried it out and instantly fell in love with it. There is also a darkening one available and basically what you do is add it to your foundation to get the perfect colour match for you. It’s incredible!

Kiko soft touch blush in ‘103’ – This blush is so gorgeous. It’s a dusky red toned pink and is so natural on the skin. It is also so cheap for the incredible pigmentation as well!

Evie Alice x

Leave a Reply

